My Favorite Beauty Tool

I lived in Korea from 2010 – 2012.  During that time, I learned that Koreans know their beauty products; they put in time, effort, and money.  During my first week teaching, I was given an 8-piece nail kit.  Urgh, I initially though… more beauty stuff I won’t use! However, after a bit more investigation, I realized this kit was a gold mine!

Image

The tool that really stole my heart is this cuticle and nail trimmer.

Image

While technically designed for cuticles, it is designed like a nail clipper so I use it for both.  Because of its design, it’s super easy to handle.  The crescent shaped trimmer allows you incredible control and is particularly useful if you’re a novice trimmer, suffer from in-grown nails, or want a perfectly shaped nails.

You can buy the whole kit online or find the individual tool at most drug stores.

Happy clipping!

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Favorite Beauty Tool

  1. Must Have Boxes says:

    This tool is great! Perfect nails every time.

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

